This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Friday 21 September 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Elena Bozzola on Vaccination of healthcare workers
Monday 17 September 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Alberto Burlina on Gaucher disease and extended metabolic screen
Friday 14 September 2018
It’s time for WAidid to renew its Board of Directors!
Friday 14 September 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Antonio Correra on Neonatal Screening
Monday 10 September 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Alberto Burlina on the new trends in Gaucher disease
Friday 7 September 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Miguel O'Ryan on how to stimulate the interest of young healthcare professionals in research
Thursday 26 July 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Edoardo Farinelli on Probiotics and diarrhea
Tuesday 17 July 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Edoardo Farinelli on Microbiome and extraintestinal diseases
Friday 13 July 2018
Vaccination in immunosuppressed adults - Slideset by professor Katie Flanagan
Tuesday 3 July 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Farinelli on the use of probiotics after antibiotic treatment
Wednesday 20 June 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Carla Colombo on New therapies in cystic fibrosis
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Potential advantages of booster containing PCV regimen - Slideset by professor Shabir Madhi
Wednesday 11 April 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Carla Colombo on Diabetes and cystic fibrosis
Friday 23 March 2018
WAidid video pills: Susanna Esposito on Respiratory infections and antimicrobial resistance
Wednesday 7 March 2018
WAidid video pills: Prof. Ursula Grohmann on Development of innovative drugs targeting tryptophan catalysis in neoplasia
Thursday 22 February 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Carla Colombo on Cystic fibrosis and nutrition
Thursday 15 February 2018
WAidid video pills: Infections in pediatric kidney transplant recipients - William Morello
Thursday 11 January 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Miguel O'Ryan on Helicobacter Pylori infection
Thursday 7 December 2017
WAidid video pills: Juvenile diabetes and immune regulation - Professor Ursula Grohmann
Friday 1 December 2017
WAidid video pills: Vaccines against rotavirus and norovirus
Displaying 1 - 20 of 276