This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Friday 30 November 2018
Advanced course in pre-clinical and clinical research
Monday 19 November 2018
Pertussis booster vaccine doses throughout life - Slideset by Professor Susanna Esposito
Friday 16 November 2018
Call for experts to serve on the Global Tb Consilium
Friday 16 November 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Migliori on MDR and XDR TB.
Monday 12 November 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Migliori on the importance of a global TB network
Friday 9 November 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Alessandro Aiuti on Bone marrow transplantation
Monday 5 November 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Guillain Barré Syndrome.
Monday 29 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Alessandro Aiuti on Gene therapies in immunodeficiencies.
Friday 26 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Alberto Villani on Tuberculosis in Children
Monday 22 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Professor Susanna Esposito on Pertussis
Friday 19 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Raanan Shamir on Malnutrition and Infectious diseases
Thursday 18 October 2018
2nd WAidid Congress: GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Monday 15 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Phase I studies on RSV
Friday 12 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Renato Cutrera on Respiratory syncytial virus
Monday 8 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Respiratory microbiome and prevention of recurrent respiratory infections
Friday 5 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Renato Cutrera on the origins of BPCO in adults
Wednesday 3 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Meningococcus
Friday 28 September 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Elena Bozzola on SIP vaccine campaign for healthcare workers
Monday 24 September 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Antonio Correra on Vaccination
Friday 21 September 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Elena Bozzola on Vaccination of healthcare workers
Displaying 1 - 20 of 295